Contact Us

General Contact Information

Address
:
Kussmaul Electronics Co., Inc.
170 Cherry Avenue
West Sayville, New York 11796, U.S.A.

Phone Number:
1-800-346-0857 - Toll Free
1-631-567-0314 - General

Fax Number:
1-631-567-5826

E-mail: sales@kussmaul.com

 

Thomas Nugent

Thomas Nugent
President

Toll Free: 800-346-0857

  Colin Chambless Colin Chambless
VP of Sales & Marketing
chambless@kussmaul.com

Toll Free: 800-346-0857 Ext: 161

Territory: International Sales
 
danny Danny Graham
Regional Sales Manager
graham@kussmaul.com
Mobile: 812-592-6861
Toll Free: 800-346-0857 Ext: 167
Territory: ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI, NY, NJ, PA, MI, IN, OH, DE, MD, VA, WV, KY, TN, NC, SC, GA, AL, FL
  Pat Hester Pat Hester
Regional Sales Manager
hester@kussmaul.com
Mobile: 262-707-5188
Toll Free: 800-346-0857 Ext: 162
Territory: WI, IL, MO, IA, MN, ND, SD, NE, WY, MT, ID, OR, WA
 
Ray Paul Ray Paul
Regional Sales Manager
raypaul@kussmaul.com

Mobile: 916-296-5301
Toll Free: 800-346-0857 Ext: 163

Territory: MS, AR, LA, KS, OK, TX, CO, NM, UT, AZ, NV, CA
  Ralph Lindgren Ralph Lindgren
Inside Sales Manager
lindgren@kussmaul.com

Toll Free: 800-346-0857 Ext. 101
 
Jason Chabza Jason Chabza
Technical Support
chabza@kussmaul.com

Toll Free: 800-346-0857 Ext. 103
  Philip M. Verderosa Philip M. Verderosa
Marketing Manager
verderosa@kussmaul.com

Toll Free: 800-346-0857 Ext. 118
 
      Phil Sgroi Phil Sgroi
Engineering
sgroi@kussmaul.com

Toll Free: 800-346-0857 Ext. 120
 
  Liz Loeb
Inside Sales Representative
loeb@kussmaul.com

Toll Free: 800-346-0857 Ext. 109
    Chris Manning
Inside Sales Representative
manning@kussmaul.com

Toll Free: 800-346-0857 Ext. 115
 
Kussmaul Electronics wants to hear from you!

For more information on our products and services, or to join our mailing list, please fill out the following form:

Salutation
* *
Title
* Fax
*
*
* State/Province* *
*
*
Website
Request Type*
Industry
Lead Source
Primary Product
Comments