Contact Us

General Contact Information

Address
:
Kussmaul Electronics Co., Inc.
170 Cherry Avenue
West Sayville, New York 11796, U.S.A.

Phone Number:
1-800-346-0857 - Toll Free
1-631-567-0314 - General

Fax Number:
1-631-567-5826

E-mail: sales@kussmaul.com

 

Dale Thompkins

Dale Tompkins
President
dale@kussmaul.com


Toll Free: 800-346-0857 Ext:102

  Colin Chambless Colin Chambless
VP of Sales & Marketing
chambless@kussmaul.com

Toll Free: 800-346-0857 Ext. 161

Territory: International Sales
 
danny

Danny Graham
Regional Sales Manager
graham@kussmaul.com
Mobile: 812-592-6861
Toll Free: 800-346-0857 Ext. 167
Territory:AL,FL,GA,IN KY,MI, MS, NC,OH,SC,TN

  Pat Hester

Pat Hester
Regional Sales Manager
hester@kussmaul.com
Mobile: 262-707-5188
Toll Free: 800-346-0857 Ext. 162
Territory:AR,IA,IL,KSLA,MN,MO,ND,NE,SD,WI

 

 
Ray Paul

Ray Paul
Regional Sales Manager
raypaul@kussmaul.com
Mobile: 916-296-5301
Toll Free: 800-346-0857 Ext. 163
Territory: AK,AZ,CA,CO,HI,ID,MT,NM,NV,OR,UT,TX,WA,WY

  briancassell

Brian Cassell
Regional Sales Manager
cassell@kussmaul.com
Mobile: 570-728-5881
Toll Free: 800-346-0857 Ext. 164
Territory: CT,DC,DE,MA,ME,MD,NH,NJ,NY,PA,RI,VA,VT,WV

 
Loni Marcus

Loni Marcus
Vocational Sales Manager
marcus@kussmaul.com
Mobile: 931-252-4357
Toll Free: 800-346-0857 Ext. 165

  ralph_lindgren

Ralph Lindgren
Inside Sales Manager
lindgren@kussmaul.com

Toll Free: 800-346-0857 Ext. 101

 

Jason Chabza

 

Jason Chazba
Technical Support
chazba@kussmaul.com
Toll Free: 800-346-0857 Ext. 103

   

 

 

 

Thomas Nugent

 

Thomas Nugent
Engineering/Product Advisor
nugent@kussmaul.com
Toll Free: 800-346-0857 Ext. 107

  philsgroi

 

Phil Sgroi
Engineering
sgroi@kussmaul.com
Toll Free: 800-346-0857 Ext. 120

 

Valeria Donoghue

Marketing Manager valeria@kussmaul.com Toll Free:800-346-0857 Ext: 118

Liz Loeb

Inside Sales Rep loeb@kussmaul.com, Toll Free: 800-346-0857 Ext: 109

Brandon Kelly

Inside Sales Rep kelly@kussmaul.com, Toll Free: 800-346-0857 Ext: 108

Chris Manning

Inside Sales Rep manning@kussmaul.com, Toll Free: 800-346-0857 Ext: Ext:115

 

 
Kussmaul Electronics wants to hear from you!

For more information on our products and services, or to join our mailing list, please fill out the following form:

Salutation
* *
Title
* Fax
*
*
* State/Province* *
*
*
Website
Request Type*
Industry
Lead Source
Primary Product
Comments